Tennessee House of Representatives (2010)

District 10

Vickey L. Gilbert
Larry D. Mullins

District 3

Richard S. “Rick” Armstrong III
Scotty Campbell
Nick Collette
Sherry Greene Grubb
Marvin Gurley
Timothy Hill
Carl Michael Howard

District 4

Jerome Cochran
Pricilla Steele

District 25

Kevin Klingberg

  • Party: (independent)

Charles Ray Rains

  • Party: Democratic
  • Bio: Lineman, IBEW official
  • Political experience: Bledsoe County Commissioner, 1998-2010
  • Key issue: Vocational education
  • Website: http://charlesrayrains.com/
  • Social media: Facebook

Cameron Sexton

Voter Information and Political Commentary